Branch Board

San Luis Obispo Branch
Board 2022-2023

Please email our officers with any questions you might have regarding the AAUW San Luis Obispo Branch by contacting our web manager at  The e-mail will be forwarded to the appropriate board member.

President: Debra Valencia-Laver

Co-Vice Presidents, Membership: Erin Egelkrout, Diane Howard

Vice President, Programs: Esther Pudlo

Secretary: Mary Howell

Finance Officer:  DD Patrick

Co-Vice-Presidents, AAUW Funds: open

Web Manager: Erin Egelkrout